archival and resource material for human powered recumbent tricycles

Arkel Dry-Lites Panniers

Moments ago, the doorbell rang. I jumped up from the computer, eagerly anticipating an important shipment from Canada. I suspected this was the one, because the doorbell had the familiar UPS or FedEx ring. I rushed downstairs, legs nearly crippled from sitting at the computer so long, and briskly opened the door. Nobody there, another UPS or FedEx clue (they ring and run). But, down to the right, nestled in the corner of the fading light of this drizzly day, was a small box, still cool from the Canadian winter from whence it just came. Five wondrous letters appeared on the label: A-R-K-E-L. I have my bags. I am ready to ride. Except, I still don’t have a trike. Bummer.

Dry-Lites 01 Dry-Lites 02

Comments are closed.