Getting your fatrike where others never go!

Do you want to REALLY go where there will be no humans, so you can enjoy your fatrike without any traces of anything other than the natural world? Well then, here is the ultimate answer, to boldly go where no fatriker has ever gone before … and will never be again, once you perish out there, way beyond any rescue! Imagine 250 years into the future, when backpackers come across your bleached bones, perched atop the frame where the mesh seat used to be before it rotted out a century prior. Anyway, here is the solution for the most courageous adventurers among you:

full-fat-in-raft

Learn more HERE!

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored ten books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats a vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting your fatrike where others never go!

  1. buckyboydog says:

    I like coffee stops and ice cream shops. Way out in the middle of no-place is just not my thing.

  2. I am by nature a very curious person who at times craves adventure.. Some times these adventures may be seen by some, as somewhat extreme, but not so extreme that I would risk the lives of others around me with out making sure that they know what it is they are getting themselves into… That by no means do I urge, goat, or persuade them in anyway, and that by making their decision to follow me on any adventure it is to be solely on their own free will and of no promise by myself, by any means.. Now that I have made that clear, I am also no fool to take chances far beyond the scope of knowing what lies before me ahead of time, and that I make sure I have thought out every possible danger that I may encounter, and alternatives to get myself out of danger if necessary by any possible means…! I have taken on boating trips across oceans, I have backpacked into the far woods of our nations forests, I have even tried spelunking in a cave in northern New York, which I will never do again… So I can say that I have had my fair share of dangerous adventure… Will I do it again in the future…? Sure I will I have two such trips already in mind for a man of my age to which may be seen by some as somewhat risky due to my health issues… But if I don’t do them I would feel as I had never lived, or lived in a protective shell, and am just afraid…! And I would not be able to live with my self if I had not at least tried… I think everyone should at least try some kind of risky adventure once in their lives, but before doing so they should think it thru very carefully, and plan for the worse as it could happen, and not attempt anything foolishly…. ( Words of Wisdom ) An adventure is what you let happen, but to let happen with out thought of recourse is just plain stupid so you must think before you do….!
    Armadillo Zack

  3. Alonzo Savage says:

    Looks really cool but maybe I’ll stick Grizedale Forest and a quiet row on Lake Windermere after.

Comments are closed.