Fatrike chat with Trike Hobo

JaYoe Full Fat

FATRIKE CHAT WITH TRIKE HOBO – FULL MOVIE:

I wore the official JaYoe! shirt because as I filmed this movie in the safety of a secure garage, Matt Galat, our world trike traveler, is at the Mount Everest Base Camp, preparing to climb to the planet’s highest elevation. So, I am commemorating his daring adventure by wearing his official adventure shirt. Visit Matt’s website HERE for the latest as it comes in!

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored ten books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats a vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fatrike chat with Trike Hobo

  1. Glen A. says:

    Thanks for a most informative video Steve. Since Fat Trikes have become your new passion why not contact the manufacturers to see if you can make review videos of the different models available? Maybe you could be Fatrider Online? :)

  2. Stevie G. says:

    Fatrider Online already exists, under a different name: Fatrike Forums – started a year ago April 2015. Well, while I enjoy yakking about this stuff, nowadays I prefer doing so leisurely according to my unpredictable whims, thus, getting too serious with reviews is too restrictive for my wayward mind and spirit (then ya’ get locked into expectations, as has occurred with Bentrider). That’s great if one is trying to earn a living with this stuff, but while I enjoy it, I’d rather be off the grid enough that folks don’t get tweaked if I disappear for a while now and then. I come and go like a ghost – never know what, when, or where I will show up next. See ya’ …

Comments are closed.