JaYoe! for 2016 now underway!

Matt Galat is returning stronger than ever! Even though he has been quiet lately, behind the scenes he has been working like a madman. The JaYoe! website has a completely new, and awesome, appearance. You can view it HERE. He also has a new sponsor community page posted, which you can visit HERE. This fellow is fully fueled and ready to go!

There is a special section on Trike Asylum to follow Matt. Look for JaYoe! in the menubar, and then choose the “JaYoe! for year 2016” menu option for the latest updates.

Where is he going next? Well, in two weeks, he departs for his Mount Everest climb, and is planning on summiting the monolithic icon sometime in May 2016! And, as you probably already realize, once he returns to more normal elevations, he will be back on his HP Velotechnik Scorpion tricycle to pedal around Planet Earth! Just keep the kryptonite away from him because I want to have a front row seat. Incredible!

Mount Everest JaYoe

Matt will be standing on top in a matter of weeks! JaYoe! my friend. Hold up an HP flag at the summit, and get the photo for the company – they’ll love ya’ for it! Be safe.

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored eleven books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats an organic vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to JaYoe! for 2016 now underway!

  1. I’ve been following Matt and let me tell you, that man is tough! If someone can conquer the Everest is him.

  2. Kimball Rasmussen says:

    I have watched all of his episodes, and have now ordered an HP Scorpion FS 26. Can’t wait!. I wonder if Matt saw the movie “Everest.” I have every confidence he will succeed. What a great ambassador.

  3. Hi my name is mark and I create this side car. I’m sorry it’s been over a year to respond to this post. My dog loves this side car. Safty comes first for both the dog and the rider. I only ride on trails never on road unless unavoidable like crossings. The side car is so awsome that when on the trail I always get a great response from walkers,runners and other riders. As it apears wide I never have problems on bike paths and to my surprise with this attached on the side of my ice trike there is no drag to the right or left. It is amazing ! Even if I have to cross over some grass etc it goes effortlessly. I really outdid myself. I originally didn’t build this with the intention of selling it. But the response has been so great that I am now considering making diy plans and maybe putting together a kit. If you have any questions your welcome to contact me at cpdmark2@gmail.com. Again thank you for saying nice things about what I created. Again thanks, I really appreciate it.
    https://trikeasylum.wordpress.com/2015/05/08/ice-with-dog-sidecar/


Comments are closed.