ReBoot – JaYoe begins anew!

MEET RYAN FREEMAN, MATT’S TRIKIN’ BUDDY:

Click HERE for the podcast!

Here is Ryan’s recumbent Trident tricycle for the tour:

RyanFreeman's JaYoe Trike

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored eleven books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats an organic vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ReBoot – JaYoe begins anew!

  1. It has been a lot of fun to follow the JaYoe movement. It has made me look into the potential rides for next year. Keep up the great work.

  2. I will never forget the first time I saw Matt, and Ja Yoe, I was thinking to myself what is this all about, what is this Ja Yoe, and what does it mean, especially what did it have to do with recumbent trikes…? I was like thinking, he was trying to sell something, maybe to do with trikes…! So I started to watch his videos, and before I know it I was hooked… Then there was that first time I left a message for Matt, and not even thinking he was going to answer my message, I got this text back, but at first I didn’t realize, who it was sending me this text.. So I began reading it and I said to myself holy c_ap this is that guy from Ja Yoe, and I responded by sending him another text message and before I know it I started chatting with Matt time to time on Facebook chat, and we kinda became friends, and before I even know it was happening, I started watching everything this guy from Detroit, now living in Ningbo, China with this video telecast sorta show, I was thinking was pretty interesting and now I don’t miss an episode… I would definitely say Matt has come a long way with Ja Yoe, and he has had his share of letdowns as well as his finer moments…. I would gladly watch it all over again , And if Matt is going to read this Ja Yoe…! Best of luck on the reboot, and many good miles with your friend Ryan, I hope all your hills are downward, and never have to struggle up on one…!
    Armadillozack

Comments are closed.