Listen to Rolf Garthus of Hostel Shoppe today!

Today, at 2:00 PM eastern time in the United States, Rolf Garthus, owner of recumbent super store Hostel Shoppe, will be discussing cycling live on the Laidback Bike Report show. Adjust the time accordingly depending upon the time zone where you live on Earth, and tune in to hear the master recumbent guru speak his mind.

Here is the Laidback Bike Report show:

About Desert Dune

Adam Lee (known as Desert Dune) was one of three correspondents who assisted Steve with updating the Badwater or Bust blog in 2009, while Steve was pedaling to and through Death Valley National Park on his ICE Q tricycle. Adam continues to fill in now and then as necessary while Steve is out exploring. https://badwater.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Listen to Rolf Garthus of Hostel Shoppe today!

  1. I’m sorry I missed it…! I have been battling the extreme heat of the day, because my central air unit has died.. Sadly it is going to be one of those expensive fixes, so I have been doing a lot of sleeping out in the screen porch and hanging out at the community center to keep cool.. But I’m sure it was a good show and I’m sure there was a lot of Q & A that I missed, which I would have found beneficial.. So I am now hoping that there was someone videoing this show, and I will be able to catch it on video.. If one of you my friends has it and are willing to post it on youtube I’m sure I am not the only fellow triker / quad rider who would be interested in seeing and hearing what Rolf Garthus had to say, so it would be gratefully fantastic if one of you could share this wisdom with us…! So thank you and Keep on Triking….!
    Armadillozack

  2. Desert Dune says:

    Zack, you can now watch the show with Rolf right in this post, because I embedded the video yesterday. Hope you get your air conditioner fixed sometime before you melt ;-)
    Adam

Comments are closed.