Catrike 2014

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored eleven books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats an organic vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Catrike 2014

  1. Thank you for the great video clip of Catrike 2014, Steve..! I hope to be able to get to Catrike 2016, It looks like a blast… And I know that I will love every minute of the ride…

  2. I have some very sad news for you today, As you all know I have been viewed here while commenting on some posts as Armadillozack… Well my name sake was struck and killed today by a motorist and is now food for the turkey vultures whom we see daily down here in Florida on the side of most every road.. It is sad to say that I will miss my dear friend who lone me his name, and entertained me with his little scurrying around in my back yard for years.. It was my friends who started this all one day while sipping a few cold brews of lager, and all of a sudden see me running around playing with him and soon after gave me the moniker Armadillo Zack…
    He will be missed…!

Comments are closed.