Just in from Matt Galat – JaYoe!

The prefecture city of Ji’an is not necessarily a tourist destination. Which is why I took it as a chance to work on my videos there for a week. Looking out the window every day I saw the locals going about their lives, so before I left I took a day to travel around and get the perspective of local life in a normal mid sized city in china:

* * *

Here is where I make the travelogues in my mobile studio:

* * *

This is a little bit different from my other chapters.  It is all riding.  The longest ride yet. This ride started at 7 am and ended the following day at 3 am.  There were mountains, thunderstorms, rough roads and the dead of night.  There is even a fart in there if you listen close..  (fart humor… I know it is not the greatest.. but it made me laugh):

* * *

 

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored eleven books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats an organic vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just in from Matt Galat – JaYoe!

  1. If you’re able to sneak in some fart humor, you’re doing good. It’s good to see that you’re doing well.

Comments are closed.