Triker Mark’s Music CD

Mark Tracy Rackow, publisher of My Bent Up Cycling Journal, is also quite a talented musician. If you enjoy the Earthy sounds of First American flutes (commonly called Native American), you will likely enjoy Mark’s intriguing sounds of natural rhythms. Mark pilots two Catrikes, an Expedition for touring, and a 700 for day rides and sporty racing at high speeds.

Mark Rackow WebsiteClick the image above to visit Mark’s website.

TOUCH THE EARTH

a natural rhythms flute presentation

Inspired by nature and its natural rhythms, my Native American flutes are my voice. My music is a symbiotic evolution of my thoughts, feelings, and convictions. Through my music I honor the sacredness of the Earth, its creatures and the oneness of life. Being of English, French, Cree and Cherokee ancestry I am truly blessed with the wisdom of many cultures. A time must come when all peoples can live in peace. For if we fail this we fail ourselves and what is left is uncertain.

Sidebar Mark Tracy CDClick image to listen to the songs.

About trike hobo

Steve Greene is a naturalist, philosopher, and teller of tales. He pursues absolute truth in all things, modifying his existence as supported by legitimate evidence. His ideological foundation rests on the respect of life, as he follows a path of health, serenity, and maximum functional longevity. He has authored ten books, and is a noted authority on Death Valley National Park, human powered recumbent cycle touring, fitness and longevity, and professional law enforcement. Steve has not owned a petroleum powered automobile since 2008, as part of his environmental preservation paradigm. He eats a vegan diet, exercises regularly, and enjoys exploring the wilderness. Harmony with nature tops his priorities. To learn more about Steve, please visit: http://wildsteve.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Triker's World. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Triker Mark’s Music CD

  1. Gary W. Bunting says:

    Hi Steve

    Went to Mark’s blog-site, enjoyed reading his words but can’t get the pics to come up no matter what I try. Would like to get to know this new ‘700 Club’ member as he lives and rides very close to me. Got any suggestions on how to get his pics up. I’m not able to contact him through his site, either.

    Gary

  2. Trike Hobo says:

    Hey there Gary,

    To contact Mark directly, simply leave a comment on one of his posts or articles on his website. He will get back with you. Regarding the pictures on his website not coming up, that is not an issue with his website. I just tested it, and all the images appear as expected with no issues. Time to ugrade to DSL internet connection with your telephone company, or some other high speed solution. I just did this myself a couple of months ago, and WOW, now I can see everything quickly and completely. You’ll love it!

    steve

  3. I will have to purchase one of these soon. My mom just had her birthday, and I was able to get her to experience what it’s like to pilot a trike. And, talk about watching her turn into a kid again. It was great to see her with such an amazing smile.

Comments are closed.